Skip to main content
WRIU Sports Programming

Sports Programming

Sports Directors: Jake Levin (sports @ wriu.org) & Tom Porter (sports @ riu2.org)

Listen to URI Baseball live on WRIU & RIU2.

Upcoming Games:

Baseball Schedule 2014

Key: First two names are announcers, third name in italics is production.

Friday, March 21 3 PM Tom Porter, TBA, TBA on WRIU
Saturday, March 22 1 PM Tom Porter, TBA, Sara Holland on WRIU
Sunday, March 23, 12 PM Tom Porter, Jon Shideler, Platz on WRIU

Tuesday, April 1 3:30 PM Tom Porter, Jake Marocco , Jake Levin on RIU2

Friday, April 4 3 PM Jake Levin, PT Ranere, Chris Warren on RIU2
Saturday, April 5 1 PM Jake Levin, PT Ranere, Mike Copolla on RIU2
Sunday, April 6 12 PM Jake Levin, PT Ranere, Mike McDermott on RIU2

Wednesday, April 9 3:30 PM Mike McDermott, Mike Copolla, Matt DZ on WRIU

Friday, April 18 3 PM Tom Porter, Jake Levin, Chris Warren on WRIU
Saturday, April 19 1 PM Tom Porter, Jake Levin, Jake Marocco on WRIU
Sunday, April 20 12 PM Tom Porter, Jake Levin, Jon Shideler on WRIU

Wednesday, April 23rd, 3:30 PM TBA, TBA, TBA on RIU2

Friday, April 25 3 PM PT Ranere, Mike McDermott, Chris Warren on WRIU
Saturday, April 26 1 PM PT Ranere, Mike Copolla, Jake Levin on WRIU
Sunday, April 27 12 PM PT Ranere, Mike McDermott, Tom Porter on WRIU

Monday, April 28, 3 PM Tom Porter, Harrison Marder, Martin Gallogy on WRIU
Tuesday, April 29, 3 PM Tom Porter, Martin Gallogy, Harrison Marder on WRIU

Thursday, May 15, 3 PM Tom Porter, Martin Gallogy, Jake Marocco on WRIU
Friday, May 16, 1 PM Tom Porter, Jon Shideler, Matt DZ on WRIU
Saturday, May 17, 12 PM Jake Levin, PT Ranere, Chris Warren on WRIU

Join The WRIU Sports Weekly List

Your E-mail address: Your Name (optional):

Scoreboard


RAMS scoreboard courtesy of www.GoRhody.com